2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Mattecheck

North Bend Lanes

1225 Virginia Avenue

North Bend, OR 97459

541-756-0571

mark@epuerto.us

 

 

Jeremy Oliver

Yellow Cab Taxi

1640 Maple Street, Suite A

P.O. Box 97

North Bend, OR 97459

541-267-3111

Cell: 541-404-3202

www.yellowcabcoosbay.com

jeremy.yellowcabtaxi@gmail.com

 

Tim Huntley

Knife River Materials

P.O. Box 1720

3055 Ocean Blvd

Coos Bay, OR 97420

(541) 269-1915 Office

(541) 269-5725 Fax

(541) 297-1140 Cell

Tim.huntley@kniferiver.com

 

Tonya Burkholder

Spinreel Dune Buggy & ATV Rental

67045 Spinreel Road

North Bend, OR 97459

541-260-5334 Cell

541-759-3313 Work

dunebuggyrich@hotmail.com

 

Dick Leshley

Yellow Cab Taxi

541-267-3111

Cell-541-404-5896

dickleshley@gmail.com

 

Twila Veysey

Bayside Coffee

63340 Boat Basin Rd

Charleston OR 97420

541-260-5880

Baysidecoffee1@gmail.com

 

Dominic Jurado

Assistant Vice President, Banner Bank

Branch Manager l Coos Bay-Empire / North Bend

1611 Virginia Ave Ste 121 Y North Bend, OR 97459

Office: 541-756-3171

Fax: 541-756-3798

dominic.jurado@bannerbank.com

 

 

Allison C. Richards

Oregon’s Adventure Coast – Where the  Soul meets the Sea

Travel Southern Oregon Coast

allison@oregonsadventurecoast.com

Office: 541-269-1181 ext. 2304

Cell: 541-982-9345

50 Central Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

 

Christy Wright

North Bend Medical Center

1900 Woodland Drive

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-267-5151 ext. 1294

Cell: 541-290-8165

Christy.wright@nbmchealth.com

 

Tom Watson

Tom’s Bulldog Automotive/Tom’s Tire Pros

63075 Hwy 101

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-269-0399

tom@tomsbulldog.com

 

Barb Bauder
541-297-2999
bjj2@charter.net

COMMUNITY-AT-LARGE

Margaret Barber

Oregon Intl. Port of Coos Bay

PO Box 1215; 125 Central Ave. #300

Coos Bay, OR 97420

267-7678; Fax 269-1475

mbarber@portofcoosbay.com

 

Theresa Haga
CCD Business Development Corp.

540 Anderson Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

756-4101

t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

 

Ivan Thomas
Coos Bay-North Bend Water Board

PO Box 539; 2305 Ocean Blvd.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

267-3128; Fax 269-5370

Ivan_thomas@cbnbh2o.com

 

Shaun Gibbs

South Coast Development Council

2110 Newmark Ave. Suite 201

Coos Bay, OR 97420

(541) 888-7003

Fax 267-2753 cell 808-7774
Shaun@scdcinc.org

 

Theresa Cook

Coos County Airport District

1100 Airport Lane

North Bend, OR 97459

756-8531; Fax 751-1010

Theresa@flyoth.com

 EX-OFFICIO

Patty Scott, President
Southwestern OR Community College

1988 Newmark

Coos Bay, OR 97420

888-7401

pscott@socc.edu

 

 

Rodger Craddock, City Manager

City of Coos Bay

500 Central Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

269-8912; Fax 267-5912

rcraddock@coosbay.org

 

Terence O’Connor, City Administrator

City of North Bend

PO Box B; 835 California St.

North Bend, OR 97459

756-8536; Fax 756-8527

toconnor@northbendcity.org

 

Brian Moore

Bay Area Hospital

1775 Thompson Road

Coos bay, OR 97420

269-8543; Fax 267-7057

barbara.bauder@bayareahospital.org

 

 

Bryan Trendell, Superintendent

Coos Bay Schools

1255 Hemlock Avenue

Coos Bay, Oregon 97420

541-267-1309

bryant@coos-bay.k12.or.us

 

 

Tenneal Wetherell, Superintendent

South Coast Education Service District

1350 Teakwood

Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-266-3983

tennealw@scesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Kevin Bogatin, Superintendent

North Bend Schools

1913 Meade Ave

North Bend, OR   97459

541-756-2521

kbogatin@nbend.k12.or.us