2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Melissa Cribbins

Coos County Board of Commissioners

250 N. Baxter

Coquille, OR 97423

541-396-7539

mtcribbins@hotmail.com

 

Randy Hoffine

Pacific Properties

Office (541) 269-5263 Fax (541) 269-7131

810 S Broadway

Coos Bay, OR 97420

Randy@PacificPropertiesTeam.com

 

Mark Mattecheck

North Bend Lanes

1225 Virginia Avenue

North Bend, OR 97459

541-756-0571

mark@epuerto.us

 

Linet Samson, MAM, PMP
Samson Business Solutions

Northwestern Mutual
290 S. 4th Street, Suite A Coos Bay, OR 97420

Office 541-267-6265; Fax 541-982-7018

Cell 541-294-0009
linet.samson@nm.com

 

Pam Plummer

Umpqua Bank

700 S. Broadway

Coos Bay, OR 97420

266-2291; FAX 266-8523

pamplummer@umpquabank.com

 

Donna Nichols

Community Affairs

Jordan Cove LNG, LLC

125 Central Ave, suite 250

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-266-7510; CELL 541-297-6565

dnichols@jordancovelng.com

 

Kyle Daniels

Clean Cut landscape maintenance LLC

2312 Laura ln, North bend

541-290-3952

Kyle@cleancutlandscapellc.com

 

Spencer Gordon

Nasburg Huggin Insurance

375 South 4th St.

Coos Bay OR 97420

541-269-4244

spencer-gordon@leavitt.com

 

Todd Goergen

Boxcar Hill Campground

92799 Trans Pacific Parkway

North Bend OR 97459

541-751-0001

 

Dick Leshley

Yellow Cab Taxi

541-267-3111

Cell-541-404-5896

dickleshley@gmail.com

 

 

Twila Veysey

Bayside Coffee

63340 Boat Basin Rd

Charleston OR 97420

541-260-3742

 

Lisa Farr

Farr’s True Value

880 S. 1st St.

Coos Bay OR 97420

Cell-541-404.8987

Lisafarr09@gmail.com

 

 

COMMUNITY-AT-LARGE

Margaret Barber

Oregon Intl. Port of Coos Bay

PO Box 1215; 125 Central Ave. #300

Coos Bay, OR 97420

267-7678; Fax 269-1475

mbarber@portofcoosbay.com

 

Theresa Haga
CCD Business Development Corp.
540 Anderson Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

756-4101

t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

 

Ivan Thomas
Coos Bay-North Bend Water Board
PO Box 539; 2305 Ocean Blvd.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

267-3128; Fax 269-5370

Ivan_thomas@cbnbh2o.com

 

Sam Baugh

South Coast Development Council

50 Central Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

266-9753; Fax 267-2753 cell 808-7774
Sam@scdcinc.org

 

Jennifer Groth

Coos County Airport District

1100 Airport Lane

North Bend, OR 97459

756-8531; Fax 751-1010

Jennifer@flyoth.com

 

 EX-OFFICIO

Patty Scott, President
Southwestern OR Community College

1988 Newmark

Coos Bay, OR 97420

888-7401

pscott@socc.edu

 

Rodger Craddock, City Manager

City of Coos Bay

500 Central Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

269-8912; Fax 267-5912

rcraddock@coosbay.org

 

Terence O’Connor, City Administrator

City of North Bend

PO Box B; 835 California St.

North Bend, OR 97459

756-8536; Fax 756-8527

toconnor@northbendcity.org

 

Barbara Bauder

Bay Area Hospital

1775 Thompson Road

Coos bay, OR 97420

269-8543; Fax 267-7057

barbara.bauder@bayareahospital.org

 

Bryan Trendell, Superintendent

Coos Bay Schools

1255 Hemlock Avenue

Coos Bay, Oregon 97420

541-267-1309

bryant@coos-bay.k12.or.us

 

Tenneal Wetherell, Superintendent

South Coast Education Service District

1350 Teakwood

Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-266-3983

tennealw@scesd.k12.or.us

 

Bill Yester, Superintendent

North Bend Schools

1913 Meade Ave

North Bend, OR   97459

541-756-2521

byester@nbend.k12.or.us