2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Melissa Cribbins
Coos County Board of Commissioners
250 N. Baxter
Coquille, OR 97423
541-396-7539
mtcribbins@hotmail.com 

Jayson Wartnik
Hough, MacAdam, Wartnik, Fisher & Gorman
3690 Broadway
North Bend, OR 97459
541-269-9338
jayson.wartnik@hmwcpas.com

 

Randy Hoffine
Pacific Properties
810 S. Broadway
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-5263
randy@pacificpropertiesteam.com

Mark Mattecheck
North Bend Lanes
1225 Virginia Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-0571
mark@northbendlanes.com

Kara Long
Egyptian Theatre
255 N. Broadway
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-808-8689
kara@egyptian-theatre.com

Mark Wall
Roseburg Forest Products
711 Port Dock Road
Reedsport, OR 97467
541-271-0159
markw@rfpco.cpm

Lonni Corona
Harmony Homecare LLC
682 Anderson Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-297-8179
drakesagetank@yahoo.com

EC Knox
Coos Bay Downtown Association
320 Central Ave. Suite 410
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-266-9706
ecknox@coosbaydowntown.org

Pam Plummer
Umpqua Bank
700 S. Broadway
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-1122
pamplummer@umpquabank.com

 


Tim Huntley
Knife River Materials
PO Box 1720
3055 Ocean Blvd
Coos Bay, OR 97420 

Jon Hanson
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
276 W. Commerical Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-1150
jon.hanson@morganstanley.com

Donna Nichols 
Jordan Cove Lng
125 Central Ave, suite 380
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-266-7510 (Coos Bay Office)
503-432-8153 (Portland Office)
mhinrichs@jordancoveenergy.com

 

Kyle Daniels
Clean Cut Landscape Maintenance LLC- Owner
541-290-3952
Kyle@cleancutlandscapellc.com

 

COMMUNITY-AT-LARGE

DIRECTORS

John Burns
Oregon Intl. Port of Coos Bay
125 Central Ave. #300
Coos Bay, OR 97420
267-7678; Fax 269-1475
bwalton@portofcoosbay.com

 

Theresa Haga
CCD Business Development Corp.
2455 Maple Leaf
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-4101
t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

Ivan Thomas
Coos Bay-North Bend Water Board
PO Box 539; 2305
Ocean Blvd.Coos Bay, OR 97420
267-3128; Fax 269-5370
ivan_thomas@cbnbh2o.com

 


Bryan Trendell, Superintendent
Coos Bay Schools
1255 Hemlock Avenue
Coos Bay, Oregon 97420
541-267-1309
bryant@coos-bay.k12.or.us 

Tenneal Wetherell, Superintendent
South Coast Education Service District
1350 Teakwood
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-266-3983
tennealw@scesd.k12.or.us

 

Bill Yester, Superintendent
North Bend Schools
1913 Meade Ave
North Bend, OR   97459
541-756-2521
byester@nbend.k12.or.us