Welcome New Members

LAW OFFICE OF PATRICK TERRY

Image result for law office of patrick terry coos bay oregon

Leslie Terry
971 Commercial Ave
Coos Bay OR 97420
541-756-2056
lterry@pmtlaw.net

COOS CARES

320 Central Ave #508
Coos Bay, OR
541-808-9297
Jennifer Spatz
Cooscares@gmail.com
www.cooscares.com

Coos Cares provides transitional housing, case management & other wrap services to homeless families with dependent children.

EMPIRE DONUTS

Image may contain: dessert and food

114 N. Wasson St.
Coos Bay
541-808-9403
breakingdough70@gmail.com

“We are an old fashioned donut shop, family oriented.”

Just Consulting

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, eyeglasses
Mary Loiselle
541-260-8474
justconsulting2020@gmail.com
North Bend, Oregon.

“Mary Loiselle, owner of Just Consulting helps business clients develop skills and knowledge through business plan development, strategic planning and problem solving.”

Oregon ICE

Image may contain: text

“Packaged Ice manufacturer & Distributor. Dry Ice Available. Dock Sales, 10#, 20# Crushed Ice & Block Ice.”

Oregon Ice.
Dave Beebe
925 N. Front St.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
509-537-5171
dbeebe@oregonicellc.com

Coastal Sotheby’s International Realty 

Image may contain: plant and nature
Hunter Finch
196 S. 2nd St.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-516-1850
hunter@coastalsothebysrealty.com
coastalsothebysrealty.com

The Tin Thistle Cafe

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing
Paula Holmes
541-267-0267
1972 Sherman Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459
p.e.l.holmes@gmail.com

“100% Vegan Cafe! House made-burgers, wraps, salads, specials, soups, desserts & Smoothies. Features beautiful outdoor garden with seating.”

Steve Holmes Tree Service 
Image result for tree service

Steve Holmes Tree Service
Steve Holmes-Licensed Professional
Coos Bay, OR
541-267-0706

“Take down and remove dangerous and difficult trees around buildings and sensitive areas.”

Day Star Exterior Cleaning 
DayStar Exterior Cleaning Services - Coos Bay Fresh

Day Star Exterior Cleaning
John Dooley
93677 #C Newport Ln.
Coos Bay, OR
541-435-7532
john@daystarcleaners.com
daystarcleaners.com

“We deliver the most reliable exterior cleaning services to give our clients satisfaction and peace of mine.  We help homeowners to restore the function and aesthetic value of their houses.”

Consumer Credit Counseling Service of SWO


Consumer Credit Counseling Service of SWO
Bill Ihle
820 Crater Ave #200
Medford, OR
541-779-2273
ihleb@improvedcredit.org
improvecredit.org

“We are the regions only community based Non-profit providing consumer counseling and financial education programs.  We provide counseling on credit reports, housing , personal and student loan counseling.”

Coos Comfort Furniture

Image result for coos comfort furniture logo coquille oregon

Derria Lakey
290 N. Central Blvd. Coquille
541-824-1790
Cooscomfortfurniture@gmail.com

Lighthouse Health & Wellness

North Bend OR. Chiropractor

Cindy Bartell
Dr. Michael Bartell, D.C., M.S., C.F.M.P
2182 Broadway Ave.
North Bend OR, 97459
541-808-9697
lighthousehealthandwellness@gmail.com
lighthousewellnessinstitute.com

Clausen Oysters

Image result for clausen oysters logo coos bay

Jean Berry
541-756-3600
66234 North Bay Rd
North Bend, Oregon
info@clausenoysters.com
www.clausenoysters.com

Bristol Event Center

Claudia & Joe Slack
481 Bennett.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-297-7982
bristolpropertiesscb@gmail.com
facebook.com/BristolEventCenter

Samson Business Solutions

Samson Solutions LogoLinet Samson
541-294-0009
linet@samsonsolutions.net
www.samsonsolutions.net

Personal Member

Steve Beetham

281-352-7483
steveb@dbwestern.com

Patty Sanden
1942 Sheridan Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-3111
psanden@bayareafirststep.org
www.bayareafirststep.org
B&B Janitorial 
Kathy Keith 
1165 Newmark Ave #C 
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-756-4718
bbjanitorial@yahoo.com 
www.bandbjanitorialco.com 



Bay Eye Clinic
Mary Houghton
3585 Broadway Ave. 
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2584
mary@bayeyeclinic.com 
www.bayeyeclinic.com

Bayshore Paints, Inc
Christy & Trae Johnson 
1026 N. Bayshore Dr. 
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-267-2010 x 1
christy@bayshorepaints.net
www.bayshorepaints.net 

Bayshore Paints

Bridge to Healing
Linda Haga
320 Central Ave. Suite 413
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-362-4325
bowenworkbrigetohealing@gmail.com 
www.bridgetohealingbowenwork.com 

Image result for bridge to healing logo coos bay

Bay Area Land Development 
Paul McKiddy 
PO Box 1316
North Bend, OR 97459
541-759-3478
paul@bayarealanddevelopment.com 

No photo description available.

Bahama Boards 
Greg Allen
650 Ivy St
Coos Bay
541-808-3535
bill.bahamasup@gmail.com 
www.bahamasup.com 

Image result for bahama boards coos bay oregon

Bandon Oregon Chamber of Commerce
Ruthie Painter
300 Second Street
Bandon, Oregon 97411
541-347-9616
ruthie@bandon.com 
www.bandon.com 



Oregon Coast Blinds
Benjamin Nelson
Bandon, Oregon
541-264-7296
benjamin@oregoncoastblinds.com 

No photo description available.