Welcome New Members

Image result for members

Coos Comfort Furniture

Derria Lakey
290 N. Central Blvd. Coquille
541-824-1790
Cooscomfortfurniture@gmail.com
No photo description available.

Lighthouse Health & Wellness

Cindy Bartell
Dr. Michael Bartell, D.C., M.S., C.F.M.P
2182 Broadway Ave.
North Bend OR, 97459
541-808-9697
lighthousehealthandwellness@gmail.com
lighthousewellnessinstitute.com

North Bend OR. Chiropractor

Clausen Oysters

Jean Berry
541-756-3600
66234 North Bay Rd
North Bend, Oregon
info@clausenoysters.com
www.clausenoysters.com

Image result for clausen oysters logo coos bay

Bristol Event Center

Claudia & Joe Slack
481 Bennett.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-297-7982
bristolpropertiesscb@gmail.com
facebook.com/BristolEventCenter

Image may contain: house

Samson Business Solutions
Linet Samson
541-294-0009
linet@samsonsolutions.net
www.samsonsolutions.net

Samson Solutions Logo

Personal Member
Steve Beetham
281-352-7483
steveb@dbwestern.com

Patty Sanden
1942 Sheridan Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-3111
psanden@bayareafirststep.org
www.bayareafirststep.org
B&B Janitorial 
Kathy Keith 
1165 Newmark Ave #C 
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-756-4718
bbjanitorial@yahoo.com 
www.bandbjanitorialco.com 



Bay Eye Clinic
Mary Houghton
3585 Broadway Ave. 
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2584
mary@bayeyeclinic.com 
www.bayeyeclinic.com

Image result for bay eye clinic coos bay oregon
Bayshore Paints, Inc
Christy & Trae Johnson 
1026 N. Bayshore Dr. 
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-267-2010 x 1
christy@bayshorepaints.net
www.bayshorepaints.net 

Bayshore Paints

Bridge to Healing
Linda Haga
320 Central Ave. Suite 413
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-362-4325
bowenworkbrigetohealing@gmail.com 
www.bridgetohealingbowenwork.com 

Image result for bridge to healing logo coos bay

Bay Area Land Development 
Paul McKiddy 
PO Box 1316
North Bend, OR 97459
541-759-3478
paul@bayarealanddevelopment.com 

No photo description available.

Bahama Boards 
Greg Allen
650 Ivy St
Coos Bay
541-808-3535
bill.bahamasup@gmail.com 
www.bahamasup.com 

Image result for bahama boards coos bay oregon

Bandon Oregon Chamber of Commerce
Ruthie Painter
300 Second Street
Bandon, Oregon 97411
541-347-9616
ruthie@bandon.com 
www.bandon.com 



Oregon Coast Blinds
Benjamin Nelson
Bandon, Oregon
541-264-7296
benjamin@oregoncoastblinds.com 

No photo description available.