BAY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 2019 BOARD OFFICERS

2020 BOARD OFFICERS

Todd Goergen, 2020 President 

Boxcar Hill Campground

92799 Trans Pacific Parkway

North Bend OR 97459

541-751-0001

todd@arcticiceoforegon.com

Image result for todd goergen boxcar campground

Lonni Corona, President Elect

Harmony Homecare

375 Park Avenue Ste 10

Coos bay, OR 97420

541-297-8179

drakesagetank@yahoo.com

Image result for lonni corona

Clark Walworth, Past President 

Coquille Indian Tribe

3050 Tremont

North Bend OR  97459

W: 541 756-0904

clarkwalworth@coquilletribe.org

Lisa Farr, Vice President of Tourism & Membership

Lisa Farr

Farr’s True Value

880 S. 1st St.

Coos Bay OR 97420

541-267-2137

Lisafarr09@gmail.com

Image result for lisa farr farr's hardware

Rick Skinner, Vice President of Government Affairs & Economic Development

Superior Construction Consulting

PO Box 4114

Coos Bay OR 97420

541-260-2705

rick.skinner@charter.net

Stacy Dewater, Vice President-Communications & Community Outreach

Star of Hope

657 Newmark Ave.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-252-9655

Stacy.dewater@gmail.com

 

Pam Plummer, Treasurer

Oregon Pacific Bank

915 S. 1st St.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

Office:541-269-7929

Cell:541 808-4501

pam.plummer@opbc.com 

Image result for pam plummer oregon pacific bank

Angy Miller, Secretary

Cardinal Services

110 Ackerman

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-888-9799 ext. 2126

Cell: 541-435-5757

angy@cardinal-services.com

CHAMBER STAFF

Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
145 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
266-0868; Fax 267-6704
www.oregonsbayarea.org

Timm Slater, Executive Director
Cell : 541-294-1011
timmslater@oregonsbayarea.org

Pam Cottrell, Office Manager & Leadership Coos Coordinator
pcottrell@oregonsbayarea.org

Jolene Krossman, Administrative Assistant
info@oregonsbayarea.org