A typical three-bedroom, two-bath home with a double garage, located in an urban area of Coos County sells for approximately $245,000. This can increase dramatically in locations with views or other amenities.

If you’re looking to rent, the bulk of rental housing ranges from $650 to $1300 per month for a three-bedroom home. Apartments with two bedrooms and one bath rent from $495 to $750 per month.  The current vacancy rate averages six percent.

 See below for a complete listing of our Real Estate Agents/Property Management Members

Housing (2014 Census)

Coos Bay

North Bend

Total Units

7,542

4,450

Median Home Value

$162,300

$168,200

Owner Occupied

55.3%

57.7%

Homeowner Vacancy Rate

1.9%

2.2%

Renter Occupied

40%

32%

Rental Vacancy Rate

10.5%

9.3%

Source: Oregon Economic Development Department Community Profiles

Real Estate Agents 

CENTURY 21 BEST REALTY………………267-2221
605 N. Bayshore Drive, Coos Bay
Jenni Hughes 297-1226
jenni.hughes@c21bestrealty.com
www.c21bestrealty.com
Debra Heide ………………………………………290-9945
Dan Holmen ………………………………………297-0416
Glenda Ramer……………………………………290-5299
Brittany Cowan…………………………………..808-8059
Molly Stevens…………………………………….404-4033
Viccki McClintock ……………………………….290-2344
Katelin Randolph………………………………..290-1058
Shelby George …………………………………..602-6397
Michelle Caldera…………………………………290-8079
Larry Hink ………………………………………….297-0187
Melanee Woodman …………………………….290-6431

E.L. EDWARDS REALTY II, INC…………..756-0347
Kris Thurman 2707 Broadway, North Bend
kris@eledwardsrealty.com
www.eledwardsrealty.com

GRAMI PROPERTIES…………………………260-4663
Mariah Grami Cell 290-7808
200 S. 4th Street, Coos Bay
mariah@gramiproperties.com
www.gramiproperties.com

NEXT HOME ALL STATE REAL ESTATE……………………………………267-7777
Ray Penny
777 Bayshore,
Coos Bay ray@raypenny.com
www.coosbayallstaterealestate.com

OREGON BAY PROPERTIES, LLC………808-2010
Brooke Yussim Cell 290-0881
Herb Yussim Cell 290-0889
1992 Sherman Avenue, North Bend
brooke@obpre.com
herb@obpre.com
www.oregonbayproperties.com

Oregon Professional Real Estate Group, INC
Dan Wooldridge
3440 Broadway North Bend
541-824-0070
dan@oregonsprorealestate.com
www.oregonprorealestate.com

OREGON WEST MANAGEMENT, LLC…269-1912
Jake Frazier
350 S. 8th Street, Coos Bay
oregonwestcb@owmcb.com
www.oregonwestmanagement.com

PACIFIC PROPERTIES……………………….269-5263
Randy Hoffine Cell 260-2651
810 S Broadway, Coos Bay
randy@pacificpropertiesteam.com
www.pacificpropertiesteam.com

PRUDENTIAL SEABOARD PROPERTIES …………………………………….269-0355


Earlene Brown 800-752-6361
556 N. Bayshore Drive, Coos Bay
earlene@prudentialseaboard.com
www.prudentialseaboard.com
Patti Denton
Lari Werner
Sandy Foster
Randi Jennings
Jerry Stayner
Macie McCurdy
Vicki Whelchel
Juli Whelchel
Diane Crawford

RACHEL RICHARDSON LLC REALTOR …………………………………..404-3160
Rachel Richardson
rachel@rachelrichardsonrealtor.com
www.rachelrichardsonrealtor.com

RAYA ZIEGLER REAL ESTATE……………808-0575
Raya Ziegler
983 Central Avenue, Coos Bay
rayaziegler@hotmail.com
www.rayaziegler.com

RE/MAX SOUTH COAST…………………….290-1850
Jan Delimont
1750 Sherman Avenue, North Bend
jan@coosbayproperties.com
www.coosbayproperties.com

SHANA JO’S RED DOOR REALTY, LLC…….Office -541-808-9404
Shana Jo Armstrong -Cell 541-404-0198
1024 S. 2nd Street
Coos Bay, OR 97420
shanajoarmstrong@gmail.com
www.coosbayoregonproperties.com

WINDEMERE-NORTH POINT, INC……….269-1601
Andy Nasburg
100 Central Avenue, Coos Bay
andy@north-point.com

Property Managers

E.L. EDWARDS REALTY II, INC.………….756-0347
Kris Thurman
2707 Broadway, North Bend
kris@eledwardsrealty.com
www.eledwardsrealty.com

ELROD AVENUE INVESTMENTS, LLC…………….805-239-3090
Rex Jacobsma
465 Elrod Ave. Coos Bay
rex@jacobsma.com
www.coosbayoffice.com

GRAND MANAGEMENT SERVICES…….269-5561
Kristin Smith 420 Park Avenue, Coos Bay
kristin@grandmgmt.com
www.grandmgmt.com

OREGON BAY PROPERTIES, LLC.……..808-2010
Brooke Yussim 290-0881
Herb Yussim 290-0889
1992 Sherman Avenue, North Bend
brooke@obpre.com
herb@obpre.com
www.oregonbayproperties.com

OREGON WEST MANAGEMENT, LLC…………………………..269-1912
Jake Frazier
350 S. 8th Street, Coos Bay
oregonwestcb@owmcb.com
www.oregonwestmanagement.com

RP PROPERTIES ……………………………….543-0875
Gary & Karla Rifkin
fiddle@att.net

 member directory