2019 BOARD OFFICERS

Clark Walworth, 2019 President 

Coquille Indian Tribe

3050 Tremont

North Bend OR  97459

W: 541 756-0904

clarkwalworth@coquilletribe.org

Tom Burdett, Past President

BnT Promotional Products

1712 Sheridan Avenue

North Bend, OR 97459

W: 541-756-7142

C: 541-404-1028

tom@bntpromo.com

Todd Goergen, President Elect

Boxcar Hill Campground

92799 Trans Pacific Parkway

North Bend OR 97459

541-751-0001

todd@arcticiceoforegon.com

Image result for todd goergen boxcar campground

Rick Stillwagon, Vice President of Tourism & Membership

Stillwagon Distillery

63848 Seven Devil’s Road

PO box 5574

253-732-8458

Stillwagondistillery@yahoo.com

Image result for rick stillwagon

 

Rick Skinner, Vice President of Government Affairs & Economic Development

Superior Construction Consulting

PO Box 4114

Coos Bay OR 97420

541-260-2705

rick.skinner@charter.net

 

Lonni Corona, Vice President-Communications & Community Outreach

Harmony Homecare

3696 Broadway #208

North Bend, OR 97459

541-297-8179

drakesagetank@yahoo.com
Image result for lonni corona

 

Michele Hampton, Treasurer

Banner Bank—Commercial Banker

212 S. 5th Street—2nd floor

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-269-4244

541-269-4255 FAX

mhampton@bannerbank.com

Pam Plummer, Secretary

Oregon Pacific Bank

915 S. 1st St.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

Office:541-269-7929

Cell:541 808-4501

pam.plummer@opbc.com 

Image result for pam plummer oregon pacific bank

 

CHAMBER STAFF

Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
145 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
266-0868; Fax 267-6704
www.oregonsbayarea.org

Timm Slater, Executive Director
Cell : 541-294-1011
timmslater@oregonsbayarea.org

Pam Cottrell, Office Manager & Leadership Coos Coordinator
pcottrell@oregonsbayarea.org

Jolene Krossman, Administrative Assistant
info@oregonsbayarea.org