2018 BOARD OFFICERS

Tom Burdett, President

BnT Promotional Products

1712 Sheridan Avenue

North Bend, OR 97459

W: 541-756-7142

C: 541-404-1028

tom@bntpromo.com

 

Clark Walworth, President Elect

Coquille Indian Tribe

3050 Tremont

North Bend OR  97459

W: 541 756-0904

clarkwalworth@coquilletribe.org

 

Jessica Engelke, Past President

Southwestern Oregon Community College

1988 Newmark Avenue

Coos Bay, OR 97420

W: (541) 888-7308

C: (541) 297-7263

Jessica.engelke@socc.edu

 

Deena Gisholt, Vice President of Tourism & Membership

Oregon Pacific Bank

915 S. First Street

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-269-7929

541-266-9261 FAX

Deena.gisholt@opbc.com

 

Rick Skinner, Vice President of Government Affairs & Economic Development

Superior Construction Consulting

PO Box 4114

Coos Bay OR 97420

541-260-2705

rick.skinner@charter.net

 

Christine Hyink, Vice President-Communications & Community Outreach

Coquille Economic Development Corporation

3201 Tremont Avenue

North Bend, OR 97459

Cell:       541-404-2092

christinehyink@cedco.net

 

Michele Hampton, Treasurer

Banner Bank—Commercial Banker

212 S. 5th Street—2nd floor

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541-269-4244

541-269-4255 FAX

mhampton@bannerbank.com

 

Tim Huntley, Secretary

Knife River Materials

P.O. Box 1720

3055 Ocean Blvd

Coos Bay, OR 97420

(541) 269-1915 Office

(541) 269-5725 Fax

(541) 297-1140 Cell

Tim.huntley@kniferiver.com

CHAMBER STAFF

Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
145 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
266-0868; Fax 267-6704
www.oregonsbayarea.org

Timm Slater, Executive Director
Cell : 541-294-1011
timmslater@oregonsbayarea.org

Pam Cottrell, Office Manager & Leadership Coos Coordinator
pcottrell@oregonsbayarea.org

Jolene Krossman, Administrative Assistant
info@oregonsbayarea.org  

*********************

Coos Bay Visitor Information Center
50 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
269-0215; Fax 269-2861

Cheryl Crockett, Visitor Services Coordinator
cheryl@oregonsbayarea.org